Holly Ridge Town Council

 

 

 How to contact your Elected Officials:

Daytime Contact Number: 910-329-7081 or by Email (Listed Below)

Mayor Anita Dingler adingler.hollyridge@gmail.com 
Mayor Pro-Tem Carolyn Stanley cstanley.hollyridge@gmail.com
Councilman Gregory Hines ghines.hollyridge@gmail.com
Councilwoman Rena Bragg rbragg.hollyridge@gmail.com
Councilwoman Pamala Hall phall.hollyridge@gmail.com
Councilwoman Kelly Collins  kcollins.hollyridge@gmail.com

 

Holly Ridge Town Council Rules of Procedure (Adopted 04/10/2018) 

Town Hall
Mailing Address

PO Box 145
Holly Ridge, NC 28445





Upcoming Events